Our Cottages
LOCHSIDE COTTAGE
Loch Katrine, Loch Lomond & Trossachs Holiday Cottage
 
LOCHSIDE LODGE
8 Bedroom Victorian Holiday House, Loch Katrine, Loch Lomond & Trossachs Cottage
 
LOCHSIDE HOUSE
5 Bedroom Victorian Holiday Cottage, Loch Katrine, Loch Lomond & Trossachs
 
LOCHSIDE APARTMENT
Loch Lomond & Trossachs Cottages
 
Old Smiddy Cottage, Loch Lomond and Trossachs Park
 
More Cottages..

 Comments from our guests.


To Write A Flipkey Review Please Click Here


Alternatively email a review to
info@lomondandtrossachs.com and we will copy it to our website.
 

Hi Richard,
 
Just a short note to thank you for the accommodation for the weekend, the setting was amazing, the weather was good and we also got to use the bbq what more could you ask for!
 
I'd say we will definitely be returning at some point.
 
Paul  (Lochside House, May 2013)
 
----------
Good Afternoon,
 
Just wanted to say "thank you" for last weekends cottage rental.
 
The cottage and location was excellent; we had a really enjoyable weekend.
 
Kindest regards
Lisa
 
(Lochside Cottage, April 2013)

 

 

----------

Hi Richard,

I just wanted to let you a know what a gorgeous time we had at Lochside Cottage - my brother is there until tomorrow (lucky him), we sadly had to leave on Monday for School.

It's a perfect sanctuary and a very welcoming and cozy cottage - we have all had a fantastic break.

Many thanks for all your help and attention to detail.

Kind regards,

Anni (Lochside Cottage, Feb 2013)
----------

Hi Richard

 

Having returned from our holiday, staying at Lochside Cottage, both

my family and I would like to say that the cottage was superb in many ways.

It was so well equipped, comfortable and set amongst the most stunning scenery.

We would love to visit again, at our next opportunity !

Kind regards

Linda (Lochside Cottage, Sept 2012)

----------

Hi Richard

Just wanted to drop you a note to say how much we enjoyed our stay last weekend, we have already recommended to family & friends & look forward to staying again in the future.

Cary (Lochside Lodge, Sept 2012)

----------

Dear Richard

We had a lovely week at Lochside cottage 27th April to 4th May. We forgot to write in the guest book so we just

wanted you to know how happy we were with the cottage, it was ideal for us , lots  of space for us all.

Of course the weather was lovely which added to our enjoyment. Hopefully we will be able to visit again in the 

future, thanks again.

Rita and Andrew (Lochside Cottage, May 2012)
 
----------

Hi,
 
I just wanted to send you a message to thank you for letting us rent the Lochside Cottage over the weekend, we really, really enjoyed our stay! The cottage was fabulous, everything we could have hoped for and more, especially the beautiful views, will miss waking up to that. Also my father was very impressed with the layout as he is not a that mobile anymore and having a room and bathroom ground level was fantastic, he also loved the location, just a stones throw from the water.
 
Thank you once again, we have already been looking into dates to visit again and really look forward to speaking to you again soon.
 
Kind regards
 
Angela (Lochside Cottage, Sept 2011)

----------

Hi Luke
 
As per our earlier conversation today I wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed staying at Lochside House this weekend.  It was a fabulous location, beautiful house and the weather held out for the majority! :-)
 
Thanks again...I would definitely be recommending Lochside to friends and may even be back with family later in the year!
 
Jane (Lochside House, April 2011)
 
----------
 
Thank you for letting us stay at this wonderful apartment, we enjoyed every minute. We tried to leave it as clean as possible.

Regards,

Ole (Lochside Apartment, April 2011)
 
----------
 

A superb apartment in a stunning location

 

 

 

I stayed at the Lochside Apartment in April 2010 over the Easter period.
The property itself was superbly finished very well appointed and very comfortable, I couldn’t fault a single thing. Everything has been thought of, we even had a BBQ made available to us.
There were four of us staying and we had plenty of room, however even with the maximum occupancy of six there would still be ample space.
One of the main reasons for booking was the surrounding area, and we were not disappointed. I can honestly say that the scenery around this property is the most stunning I have seen in any country I have visited.
Finally I would like to express my thanks to the owner of this property, his customer service is second to none.
He made sure that everything was in order for us and went above and beyond to ensure that we were made as comfortable as possible. Brilliant service, will definitely be visiting again !!

 

 

 

 

 

· By G.TOFT from MANCHESTER ENGLAND on 5/4/2010 for a stay in 4/1/2010

 

 

 

 

Just a note to say we really enjoyed the stay at Waterside last week, both setting and cottage were exactly what we were after. We'll be back!   A.G.      Belfast Oct 2009

 

 

 

 

We have just come back from our weekend at Wattie Cottage yesterday.  We all had a great time and were very impressed with the cottage itself.  It has been very tastefully decorated, had everything we needed and was in a superb location!  It was the perfect place for a group of old uni friends to have a reunion.     P.M.  Aberdeen  

 

 

 

 

My friends and I returned from our stay at Lochside House this weekend, and I wanted to say thank you for such a wonderful house to stay in. We were all impressed with the accommodation and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.  J.A.   Aug 2009

 

 

Thank you! Nice House, Great location!  We had a fantastic time here (Lochside House)  Sept 08

Lovely scenery, very cosy house. Plenty of room for 10  people. We all enjoyed our stay.  A.L. Oct 08

Truly a fabulous house. What lovely views, breathtaking. Fantastic cycling around the Loch. We had great fun. We would love to come back. The best house we have ever rented. Thank you.    R. C Jan 09

Lovely house, lovely location, had a great holiday. The views fantastic.   K.E.  Essex Sept 09

Had a great weekend. Accomodation was excellant. Very peaceful and wonderful views. Will definetly be back. Thank you.    Mr B.  Scotland Oct 09

2nd time for us!     Had a great holiday again!!     If your selling call us.      Chris & Alison  April 09

Thank you for allowing us into your beautiful property. The location could not be more perfect, with breathtaking views.  We'll be back.   Tom & Betty.    Durham.    Feb 09

Had a lovely romantic weekend.   Got engaged.       S.T.     Irvine      Feb 09

 

 

 

 

 

   
Gallery | Testimonials | Attractions | Links | Terms | Privacy Policy       
 
 © Copyright Lomond and Trossachs Cottages 2008-2017 | Design By :- G7 Design